From the Principal

  • Ruth Doyle Families, 

    I am excited to welcome you and your student(s) to Ruth Doyle Middle School. As a Conway graduate, I have experienced and understand the value, tradition, and importance that our community places on our schools. There is something exceptional here. 

    Our school’s faculty and staff take great honor in providing the very best educational experiences for every student, every day, whatever it takes... because they’re worth it! Our goal for students is that they take pride in their education and a sense of belonging to our school with them as they leave. We want students to discover and develop a mindset of persistent growth and continual success. The core values of each and every person that works at Ruth Doyle Middle School drive our tenacious desire to make some of the most impactful and memorable years of a young person’s life truly remarkable.

    Do not hesitate to reach out to myself (kellym@conwayschools.net) or to our school family to get plugged in and/or any information. 

    Matt Kelly

    Principal

     

Contact Us

  • Principal:

    Matt Kelly

    kellym@conwayschools.net

     

    Assistant Principals:

    Jana Irvin (Last names A-J)

    irvinj@conwayschools.net

    Lisa Oates (Last names K-Z)

    oatesl@conwayschools.net

     

    Front Office:

    Cyndi Rodgers

    rodgersc@conwayschools.net

     

    Bookkeeper:

    Laura Stephenson

    stephensonl@conwayschools.net

     

    Counselors:

    Cameron Jernigan (6th/7th Grade)

    jerniganc@conwayschools.net

    Angela Rogers (5th Grade)

    rogersa@conwayschools.net

     

    Nurse:

    Amy Kordsmeier

    kordsa@conwayschools.net