Kindergarten Color Days

JSE: For the next two weeks, kindergarten will be learning about colors. To help them, please wear these colors on the following days:

Monday, August 31: Red Day
Tuesday, September 1: Yellow Day
Wednesday, September 2: Blue Day
Thursday, September 3: Green Day
Friday, September 4: Orange Day
Monday, September 7: Closed for Labor Day!
Tuesday, September 8: Purple Day
Wednesday, September 9: Brown Day
Thursday, September 10: Black Day
Friday, September 11: Pink or White Day

Remember that school will be closed on Monday, September 7 for Labor Day.

Have a fantastic weekend!